karen_1

Karen Verkerk President, Arnhem
verkerk@dirkzwager.nl

 

Tom Eivind Haug Oslo
haug@sverdruplaw.no

 

jh3

Jasper Hagenberg Berlin

hagenberg@buse.de

 

Aldona Leszczyńska-Mikulska Warsaw

Aldona.Leszczynska-Mikulska@gww.pl

kaeppelinEmmanuel Kaeppelin Lyon
ekaeppelin@delsolavocats.com

 

popijnSébastien Popijn Brussels
charles.price@cew-law.be

 

bricker Lew Bricker Non Executive Board member
lbricker@salawus.com