board-uk

Richard Isham President London
risham@wedlakebell.com

 

karen_1

Karen Verkerk Arnhem
verkerk@dirkzwager.nl

 

Haug, Tom Eivind-web

Tom Eivind Haug Oslo
haug@sverdruplaw.no

 
 

jh3

Jasper Hagenberg Berlin
hagenberg@buse.de

 

kaeppelinEmmanuel Kaeppelin Lyon
ekaeppelin@delsolavocats.com

 

popijnSébastien Popijn Brussels
charles.price@cew-law.be

 

board-suChristophe Rapin Geneva
christophe.Rapin@mll-legal.com

 

bricker Lew Bricker Non Executive Board member
lbricker@salawus.com